Monday, November 3, 2008

Britney Spears brings you "Circus"

Since the VMA's Brit has been on the comeback trail and might I say she's doing an excellent job! Over the past 4 years Brit's life has been much of a Circus so it was only right she title her comeback album "Circus"

Tracklist for 'Circus'

1. Womanizer
2. Circus
3. Out From Under
4. Kill The Lights
5. Shattered Glass
6. If U Seek Amy
7. Unusual You
8. Blur
9. Mmm Papi
10. Mannequin
11. Lace and Leather
12. My Baby

Bonus Track:
13. Radar

1 comment:

Unknown said...

Tutors typically like assigning students with e-book report writing which tension most of pupils and spend sleepless evenings carrying out their educational papers. Not all students are good upstairs to write quality and grade winning custom made analysis papers. Most students do part time jobs and they do not have sufficient time to create their custom term papers. Some of the students have the time but they do not have composing abilities on how to create a book report. Composing a book report demands a great deal of time, initiatives and concentrations. This is simply because most of lecturer aims at broadening pupils understanding of the modern society and world.